Network Engineering's first moderator election has come to a close, the votes have been tallied, and the 3 new moderators are:

YLearn Craig Constantine Teun Vink

They've replaced the pro-tempore crew* — please thank both teams for volunteering, and share your assistance and advice with the new crew as they learn the ropes!

For details on how the voting played out, you can download the election results here, or view a summary report online.

*"augmented" may be a better word here...

  • 3
    First-ever elected moderators, congrats! It's good to see that folks are happy with the pro-tempore moderation styles. Keep up the great work. Teun, congratulations and enjoy the stay. You've earned it and we look forward to having you take care of this stack. – Ryan Foley Jun 17 '15 at 3:22
  • 1
    Congratulations! – Sebastian Wiesinger Jun 17 '15 at 7:17
  • 2
    Thanks all for putting your trust in us – Teun Vink Mod Jun 17 '15 at 18:54

You must log in to answer this question.

Browse other questions tagged .